• Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 10 December 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 17 December 2021 Friday 24 December 2021
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 24 December 2021 Friday 31 December 2021
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 31 December 2021 Friday 07 January 2022
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 07 January 2022 Friday 14 January 2022
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 14 January 2022 Friday 21 January 2022
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 21 January 2022 Friday 28 January 2022
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 28 January 2022 Friday 04 February 2022
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 04 February 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
  • Champollion II 7 Night - Aswan / Luxor / Aswan
    Friday 11 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022