• Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 01 October 2021 Monday 04 October 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 08 October 2021 Monday 11 October 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 15 October 2021 Monday 18 October 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 25 October 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 29 October 2021 Monday 01 November 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 05 November 2021 Monday 08 November 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 12 November 2021 Monday 15 November 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 19 November 2021 Monday 22 November 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 26 November 2021 Monday 29 November 2021
  • Champollion II 3 Night - Aswan / Luxor
    Friday 03 December 2021 Monday 06 December 2021